Social Media Group Coaching: HOW TO GET YOUR TEAM PREPARED

Thank you for enrolling your team into Social Media Group Coaching!

Please watch the program orientation video below on how your team is to be prepared, how the program works, and what to do next.

We want you to feel good about what your team is learning so we will give you access to the program as well.

You will have full access to the program and can see each module as your team is learning it. Please watch the videos and support your team on the homeplay and that they are implementing what they are learning. 

We have learned that assigning accountability buddies work!

So if you do have a few team members going through it at the same time, have them buddy up to hold each other accountable to the implementation.

Everything you need to know to guide your team is right here.

CALL SCHEDULE

YOUR TEAM’S CALL SCHEDULE

They will have access to these calls for at least 6 months in the program. They will receive email and text reminders before each call. You can also join any of the Social Media training calls.

Training Calls
Every 2nd and 4th Monday
at 12:00pm Eastern
(11am Central, 10a
m Mountain, 9am Pacific)

Click below to join the calls when it’s time:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87443012492

Contact us if you have any questions…

David Wenzel

Ashley Mitchell

Vanesa Martinez

Meg King

Amy Carter

Copyright 2023 Empowering You Consulting
922 N. Burkhardt Road, Suite 103, Evansville, IN 47715 | (812) 455-1367
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use