CONTACT US

If you’re ready to change the trajectory of your business or career as a beauty professional, contact us today!

(812) 455-1367
info@EmpoweringYouConsulting.com

922 N. Burkhardt Road
Suite 103
Evansville, IN 47715

 

Or contact our team using the form below:

3 + 6 =

TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Amy Carter

Founder | Mentor | Consultant
Amy@EmpoweringYouConsulting.com
direct: (812) 455-1367

Brigette Sobus

Mentor | Coach | Salon Owner
Brigette@EmpoweringYouConsulting.com
direct: (773) 387-1826

Meg King

Coach | Mentor | Trainer
Meg@EmpoweringYouConsulting.com
direct: (610) 416-7045

Kathy Fleming

Leader | Trainer | Master Certified Coach
Kathy@EmpoweringYouConsulting.com
KathyCoach@att.net
direct: (619) 602-7974
office: (760) 929-1268

Erin Daiber

Leadership Coach & Consultant
Erin@EmpoweringYouConsulting.com
erindaiberlifecoach@gmail.com
direct: (858) 522-9286

Courtney Sutton

Executive Assistant
courtney@empoweringyouconsulting.com
direct: (618) 841-1653
office: (812) 307-5008

Monica Smith

Mentor | Consultant | Salon Owner
mtsmith@yahoo.com
direct: (210) 865-9034
office: (812) 307-5008

Karen Pudetti

Mentor | Consultant | Salon + Spa Owner
kpudetti@luxespa.com
direct: (585) 329-9672
office: (812) 307-5008

Julie Goss

Mentor | Consultant
juliettegoss@gmail.com
direct: (704) 909-1461
office: (812) 307-5008

Kristen Varoli

Mentor | Consultant | Salon Owner
knvaroli@gmail.com
direct: (724) 312-9605

Kim Gibson

Mentor | Consultant | Salon Owner
skgibson800@gmail.com
direct: (248) 321-8716

Jennifer Senn

Mentor | Consultant | Salon Owner
jennifermsenn@gmail.com
direct: (716) 499-3613

YES, I WANT TO ACCELERATE MY RESULTS!

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

YES, I WANT TO ACCELERATE MY RESULTS!

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

YES, I WANT TO ACCELERATE MY RESULTS!

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

GET REAL STRATEGIES TO GROW YOUR SALON OR SPA BUSINESS

Join our mailing list to receive monthly webinar trainings, salon/spa growth video tips, and practical tools to grow your beauty business.

 

You have Successfully Subscribed!